Talking about Book Published!

 

Quote

Book Published!
Hello Everyone,

Finally my book is published worldwide and with it my ideas for a new kind of Peace Campaign. If the book reaches enough people, perhaps I’ll find the backing I need to do the job properly. If you buy the book straight away the royalties will go towards keeping me going right now, but if it became a best seller then the money could certainly help the campaign as well as the exposure that would be generated for the idea.

If anyone can help with promotion, links to blogs or websites, retail or internet sales, please, please do.

The site to link to and where you’ll find out more about the book is

http://www.trafford.com/07-2592

The book can be ordered here singly at retail prices or in bulk at trade discount by going to http://www.trafford.com and then clicking on Bookstore and then on Book Trade Terms.

For anyone wishing to order through Amazon or a book store the details are:

Title Of Land, Sea And Sky
Author Malcolm Snook
Publisher Trafford Publishing
ISBN Number   978-1-4251-5759-3

Many thanks
Malcolm Snook

About sailorsnook

I live on a boat and travel most of the time. I used to be a skydiving instructor, car and motorcycle racer. I ran my own advertising agency for many years. I'm interested in ski-ing and snowboarding, writing, music and dancing, particularly swing dancing. I have plans for a world peace campaign.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

