New E-Book

A new, extended version of my original book, entitled Of Land, Sea And Sky is now published on Amazon Kindle (paperback to follow in due course). If you do a search for it on Amazon Kindle be aware that the original version published by Trafford is still available so scroll down and find the one that has the sub heading EXTENDED SECOND EDITION. It’s updated as well as extended.

About sailorsnook

I live on a boat and travel most of the time. I used to be a skydiving instructor, car and motorcycle racer. I ran my own advertising agency for many years. I'm interested in ski-ing and snowboarding, writing, music and dancing, particularly swing dancing. I have plans for a world peace campaign.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

